DIS IS BWARI LAWSCHOOL

Testing,1,2… Testing( taps mic) *clears throat, spits phlegm (apologies to my learning colleagues, I can’t ‘shit’ nature). I guess y̲Ơ͡u can hear me now.
It has been a really long day, all †ђξ worms ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ my belly are feeling like ‘rebels ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ libya’ now, †ђξ lecturer just kept going on and on. It aint easy being a barrister o, I feel like I got all †ђξ burdens of †ђξ world on my shoulders (no thanks to my colleagues ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ class that av read every book ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ †ђξ library and those on †ђξ internet).
See ehn, I can’t come and go and kee myself, ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ a bid to ease off, Imma share my experiences ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ Bwari as seen through my eyes and my opionated friends.
Yes, I said opionated, all these lawyers av one afterall, everybody walks on †ђξ air around here, someone needs to remind them why †ђξ ground was created.
*Stretches, ‘I am so tayad'( ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ my unpolished american accent), don’t even start on me, everyone’s got one or †ђξ other funny accent going on here. I have to constantly check my GPS to remind myself where I am.
Being here takes me 8years back to my high school days, stuck with same faces, staying ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ hostels and observing lights out( yes, I mean this too. Boys aint allowed ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ girls’ hostels and I can’t stay out pass midnight, I bet my mama made d rules here *sighs*). We have a dinning hall too, yes, with all †ђξ queueing and all involved, only that meals are optional, ur pocket dictates.
To be fair though, my secondary school can’t boast of so many pretty faces ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ one place(thank God, I am not a guy) I wonder how d̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ sit and keep ‘hard straight’ faces and ‘objects’.
Hmmm.. Did I mention †ђξ exotic cars that students ride, my sister, no one is poor here ooo because after paying tuition plus bank charges plus registration mainteanance (don’t ask me what that is) plus bottled water taken during registration queues which sums up to #260,500:00k, then, y̲Ơ͡u have lost †ђξ right to be poor. Although, poor is nonexistent, †ђξ two words ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ operation here is ‘rich’ or ‘nothing’ .
Kai!! People get money for here o.. *Is that Oyin Olagunsoye? †ђξ former gov himself?.. I need to courtesy him ȋ̝̊̅̄N̶̲̅ †ђξ proper yoruba way(yes, I am famzing, bite me!), I am out of here now, I will be back later..

5 thoughts on “DIS IS BWARI LAWSCHOOL

Leave a comment